Calendar for 2017

January
S 1 8 15 22 29
M 2 9 16 23 30
T 3 10 17 24 31
W 4 11 18 25  
T 5 12 19 26  
F 6 13 20 27  
S 7 14 21 28  
February
S   5 12 19 26
M   6 13 20 27
T   7 14 21 28
W 1 8 15 22  
T 2 9 16 23  
F 3 10 17 24  
S 4 11 18 25  
March
S   5 12 19 26
M   6 13 20 27
T   7 14 21 28
W 1 8 15 22 29
T 2 9 16 23 30
F 3 10 17 24 31
S 4 11 18 25  
April
S 30 2 9 16 23
M   3 10 17 24
T   4 11 18 25
W   5 12 19 26
T   6 13 20 27
F   7 14 21 28
S 1 8 15 22 29
May
S   7 14 21 28
M 1 8 15 22 29
T 2 9 16 23 30
W 3 10 17 24 31
T 4 11 18 25  
F 5 12 19 26  
S 6 13 20 27  
June
S   4 11 18 25
M   5 12 19 26
T   6 13 20 27
W   7 14 21 28
T 1 8 15 22 29
F 2 9 16 23 30
S 3 10 17 24  
July
S 30 2 9 16 23
M 31 3 10 17 24
T   4 11 18 25
W   5 12 19 26
T   6 13 20 27
F   7 14 21 28
S 1 8 15 22 29
August
S   6 13 20 27
M   7 14 21 28
T 1 8 15 22 29
W 2 9 16 23 30
T 3 10 17 24 31
F 4 11 18 25  
S 5 12 19 26  
September
S   3 10 17 24
M   4 11 18 25
T   5 12 19 26
W   6 13 20 27
T   7 14 21 28
F 1 8 15 22 29
S 2 9 16 23 30
October
S 1 8 15 22 29
M 2 9 16 23 30
T 3 10 17 24 31
W 4 11 18 25  
T 5 12 19 26  
F 6 13 20 27  
S 7 14 21 28  
November
S   5 12 19 26
M   6 13 20 27
T   7 14 21 28
W 1 8 15 22 29
T 2 9 16 23 30
F 3 10 17 24  
S 4 11 18 25  
December
S 31 3 10 17 24
M   4 11 18 25
T   5 12 19 26
W   6 13 20 27
T   7 14 21 28
F 1 8 15 22 29
S 2 9 16 23 30

HOLIDAYS - 2017
All Saturdays & Sundays

Name of Holidays Date Days
High Court Holiday 13.01.2017 Friday
Uzhavar Thirunal 16.01.2017 Monday
Republic Day 26.01.2017 Thursday
Telugu New Year's Day 29.03.2017 Wednesday
High Court Holiday 30.03.2017 Thursday
High Court Holiday 31.03.2017 Friday
Tamil New Year's Day and Good Friday and Dr. B.R.Ambedkar's Birthday 14.04.2017 Friday
May Day 01.05.2017 Monday
Ramzan 26.06.2017 Monday
Krishna Jayanthi 14.08.2017 Monday
Independence Day 15.08.2017 Tuesday
Vinayakar Chathurthi 25.08.2017 Friday
Ayutha Pooja 29.09.2017 Friday
Gandhi Jayanthi 02.10.2017 Monday
High Court Holiday 16.10.2017 Monday
High Court Holiday 17.10.2017 Tuesday
Deepavali 18.10.2017 Wednesday 
High Court Holiday 19.10.2017 Thursday
Milad-Un-Nabi 01.12.2017 Friday
Christmas 25.12.2017 Monday

Summer Vacation:    01.05.2017 to 31.05.2017

Dussera Holidays:     23.09.2017 to 02.10.2017

Christmas Holidays:   23.12.2017 to 31.12.2017


Note :  As New Year's Day (01-01-2017), Pongal (14-01-2017), Thiruvalluvar Day (15-01-2017), Mahaveer Jayanthi (09-04-2017), Bakrid (02-09-2017), Vijaya Dasami (30-09-2017) and Muharram (01-10-2017) falls on Saturdays and Sundays, these days are not shown in the above list.

  .

( By Order )

R. SAKTHIVEL
Registrar General


  Disclaimer     Contact Us     Site Map